FLOURS

Our local, gluten-free flours, which will delight your taste buds and change your preparation habits!

IMG_5828.JPG
8wGclI14T3aj%qoBMoL4yg.jpg
fullsizeoutput_1c85.jpeg

SWEET POTATO FLOUR

The sweet potato is ancestral in Ivory Coast, its stormy color reminds us of the colors of the flag and its purple skin reminds us  on its sweet flavors.  The flour goes into the composition of pastries and pancakes, but  not only..

CASSAVA FLOUR

Cassava is one of the lungs of Africa, its by-products are consumed and demanded everywhere. Our cassava flour is fine and tasty. Made to be worked.

PLANTAIN BANANA FLOUR

At MANDO foods & co, we believe that good health and a balanced life go hand in hand with food. This is why we provide our customers with the best Product (s) available in the Paris region. If you are looking for top quality products, you have come to the right place. Read on to find out where to buy our products.

KoZugRrHT+aDJAuSj6aKJQ.jpg
FE601AF0-5E78-412A-81D7-426DE411B694_edi
IMG_1670.jpeg

COCONUT FLOUR

Coconut flour is one of the treasures of Côte d'Ivoire.

The coconut groves near Abidjan are old and the coconut  has always been part of coastal culture. The  coconut flour is high in fiber smells amazing! it is ideal for making pastries, crepes, pancakes ...

PAPAYA FLOUR

Papaya flour is rich in natural fibers and proteins. It is the perfect ingredient to add in the formulation of your smoothies!

TAPIOCA FLOUR

Tapioca flour is a derivative of cassava that allows you to make original and gluten-free recipes. Widely used in Brazil.

IMG_1669.jpeg

BREADFRUIT FLOUR

Breadfruit is an exotic fruit that grows in  many regions of CI. It is rich in fibers, vitamins and trace elements and its flour has a natural sweetening power. It is a gluten-free flour that will give taste and an exotic flavor to your pastries 🥮

FARINES

Nos farines locales, sans gluten, qui vont ravir vos papilles et changer vos habitudes de préparation !

IMG_5828.JPG
8wGclI14T3aj%qoBMoL4yg.jpg
fullsizeoutput_1c85.jpeg

FARINE DE PATATE DOUCE

La patate douce est ancestrale en Côte d'Ivoire, sa couleur orage nous rappelle les couleurs du drapeau et sa peau violette nous rappelle sur ses saveurs sucrées. La farine entre dans la compostion de pâtisseries et de crêpes, mais pas seulement..

FARINE DE MANIOC

Le manioc est un des poumons de l'Afrique, ses produits dérivés sont consommés et demandés partout. Notre farine de manioc est fine et savoureuse. Faite pour être travaillée.

FARINE DE BANANE PLANTAIN

Chez MANDO foods&co, nous considérons que qu'une bonne santé et une vie équilibrée riment avec alimentation. C'est pourquoi nous fournissons à nos clients le(s) meilleur(s) Produits disponible(s) dans la région de Paris. Si vous recherchez des produits de qualité supérieure, vous êtes au bon endroit. Continuez votre lecture pour découvrir où acheter nos produits.

KoZugRrHT+aDJAuSj6aKJQ.jpg
FE601AF0-5E78-412A-81D7-426DE411B694_edi
IMG_1670.jpeg

FARINE DE COCO

LA farine de coco est un des trésors de la Côte d'Ivoire.

Les cocoteraies près d'Abidjan sont anciennes et la coco  a toujours fiat partie de la culture côtière. La farine de coco est riche en fibre a une odeur incroyable ! elle est idéale pour réaliser des pâtisseries, crêpes, pancakes...

FARINE DE PAPAYE

La farine de papaye est richen en fibres et protéines naturelles. Elle est ingrédients parfait à rajouter dans la formulation de vos smoothies !

FARINE DE TAPIOCA

La farine de tapioca est un dérivé du manioc qui permet de réaliser des recettes originales et sans gluten. Très utilisée au Brésil.

IMG_1669.jpeg

FARINE DE FRUIT À PAIN

Le fruit à pain est un fruit exotique qui pousse dans de nombreuses régions de CI. Il est riche en fibres, vitamines et oligo-éléments et sa farine a un pouvoir sucrant naturel. C'est une farine sans gluten qui donnera du gout et une saveur exotique à vos pâtisseries 🥮

 
 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now